A B C D E G H K L M N O P Q R S T W Y

Research organisation Contact details
Aberdeen Robert Findlay
Email: r.j.findlay@abdn.ac.uk
Telephone: 01224 273631
Anglia Ruskin Ruth Sandland
Email: ruth.sandland@anglia.ac.uk
Telephone: 0845 196 2553  
Aston Alison Birch
Email: a.j.birch@aston.ac.uk
Telephone: 0121 204 4653
Bath Dr John Brice
Email: j.r.brice@bath.ac.uk
Telephone: 01225 385695
Belfast, Queen's University David Robinson
Email: david.robinson@qub.ac.uk
Telephone: 028 9097 5181
Birmingham Peter Mandeville
Email: studentships@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Bradford Patricia Naughton
Email: p.naughton@bradford.ac.uk
Telephone: 01274 233040
Brighton Sally Brown
Email: s.brown2@brighton.ac.uk
Telephone: 01273 642612
Bristol Hannah Quinn
Email: hannah.quinn@bristol.ac.uk
Telephone: 0117 928 8899
Brunel Dr Stephen Mullins
Email: stephen.mullins@brunel.ac.uk
Telephone: 01895 265379
Cambridge Kerri Gardiner
Email: kerri.gardiner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kathy White
Email: kathy.white@admin.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 764970
General email: esrcdtc@admin.cam.ac.uk
Cardiff Rhian Phillips
Email: phillipsrw@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 0929
Birmingham City University (formerly Central England) Jane Farrow
Email: jane.farrow@bcu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0121 202 4631
City Jeremy Barraud
Email: crido@city.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7040 3805
Coventry Chris Tompsett
Email: research.eur@coventry.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 7688 8552
Cranfield Richard Jones
Email: richard.jones@cranfield.ac.uk
Telephone: 01234 754055
De Montfort Scott Yates
Email: syates@dmu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0116 257 7015
Dundee Judith Miller
Email: j.a.miller@dundee.ac.uk
Telephone: 01382 385548
Durham Andrea Bailey
Email: a.m.bailey@durham.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 334 6485
East Anglia Tracey Oak
Email: t.oak@uea.ac.uk
Telephone: 01603 591800
Edinburgh Kirsty Woomble
Email: kirstyw@miscorp.ed.ac.uk
Sophie Lowry
Email: admin@socsciscotland.ac.uk
Telephone: 0131 650 3576
Essex Laura Ruddick
Email: laura@essex.ac.uk
Telephone: 01206 872845
Glasgow Lauren Roberts
Email: pgr@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 1989
Glasgow Caledonian Dr Duncan McTavish
Email: d.mctavish@gcal.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 331 8498
Gloucestershire Professor David James
Email: djames@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 715166
Hertfordshire Liz Nolan
Email: e.a.nolan@herts.ac.uk
Telephone: 01707 286280
Heriot-Watt University Professor Alan Miller
Email: a.miller@hw.ac.uk
Telephone: 0131 451 3884
Huddersfield Jacqui Pybus
Email: j.pybus@hud.ac.uk
Telephone: 01484 473901
Hull Dr Nigel Shaw
Email: n.a.shaw@hull.ac.uk
Telephone: 01482 466822
Keele Catherine Greaves
Email: c.e.greaves@keele.ac.uk
Telephone: 01782 734573
Kent Mary Hughes
Email: rcuk@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827143
Kingston Charlotte Harris
Email: c.harris@kingston.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8547 2000
Lancaster Claire Povah
Email: c.povah@lancaster.ac.uk
Telephone: 01524 594295
Leeds Shirley Yeadon
Email: s.yeadon@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Telephone: 0113 343 4973
Leicester Ruth Johnson
Email: rsj10@leicester.ac.uk
Telephone: 0116 252 5236
Lincoln Glen Bowness
Email: gbowness@lincoln.ac.uk
Telephone: 01522 886401
Liverpool Debbie Henderson
Email: d.j.henderson@liverpool.ac.uk
Telephone: 0151 795 4694
London - Birkbeck College Scott Miller
Email: scott.miller@bbk.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7380 3044
London - East London Caroline Lake
Email: c.lake@uel.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8223 6274
London - Goldsmith College Lesley Hewings
Email: l.hewings@gold.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7717 2205
London - Imperial College Lynda Chandler
Email: l.chandler@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7594 8047
London - Institute of Education Alison Freeman
Email: a.freeman@ioe.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7612 6155
London - King's College Eva Broer
Email: eva.broer@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7848 3745
General email: kissdtc@kcl.ac.uk
London - London Business School Judith Fry
Email: jfry@london.edu
Telephone: 020 7000 8963
London Metropolitan Catherine Lee
Email: c.lee@londonmet.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7133 2429
London - School of Economics and Political Sciences Rose Harris
Email: p.harris@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 7162
London - School of Hygiene and
Tropical Medicine
Scholarships
Email: scholarships@lshtm.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7299 4782
London - School of Oriental and
African Studies
Alicia Sales
Email: as100@soas.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7074 5091
London - Queen Mary Dr Rhiannon Thompson
Email: rhiannon.thompson@qmul.ac.uk
Linda Grant
Email: l.grant@qmul.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7882 5859
London - Roehampton Amy Messenger
Email: amy.messenger@roehampton.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8392 3256
London - Royal Holloway Ben Credland
Email: ben.credland@rhul.ac.uk
Telephone: 01784 444627
London South Bank Louise Campbell
Email: campbels@lsbu.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7815 6911
London - UCL Mark Burgess
Email: m.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7679 1768
Loughborough Dr Brigette Vale
Email: b.p.vale@lboro.ac.uk
Telephone: 01509 222036
Manchester Nichola Ellis
Email: nichola.ellis@manchester.ac.uk
Telephone: 0161 306 1114
Manchester Metropolitan Clare Holdcroft
Email: c.holdcroft@mmu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0161 247 1062
Middlesex Stefan Narkiewicz
Email: s.narkiewicz@mdx.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8411 2629
Newcastle Caroline McLean
Email: caroline.mclean@newcastle.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 222 6156
Northumbria Audrey Fenwick
Email: audrey.fenwick@northumbria.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 227 4673
Nottingham Heather Hill
Email: pg-funding@nottingham.ac.uk
Lydia Wallman
Email: esrc-dtc@nottingham.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent Professor Steve Allin
Email: steve.allin@ntu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0115 848 8127
Open Vivien Bacigalupo
Email: v.m.bacigalupo@open.ac.uk
Tracey Bean-Williams
Email: tracey.bean-williams@open.ac.uk
Telephone: 01908 653103
Oxford Brookes Jill Organ
Email: jorgan@brookes.ac.uk
Telephone: 01865 484244
Oxford DTC Team
Email: dtc@socsci.ox.ac.uk
Plymouth Dr Christina Rivas
Email: graduate.school@plymouth.ac.uk
Telephone: 01752 587636
Portsmouth Cheryl Strong
Donna Crighton
Email: researchdegrees@port.ac.uk
Telephone: 023 9284 3473
Queen Margaret, Edinburgh Professor Alan Gilloran
Email: agilloran@qmu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0131 474 0000
Robert Gordon John Middleton
Email: j.middleton@rgu.ac.uk
Telephone: 01224 262055
Royal Veterinary College Turhan Alasya
Email: talasya@rvc.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7468 5207
Salford Jackie Myerscough
Email: j.myerscough@salford.ac.uk
Telephone: 0161 295 5938
Sheffield Rachel Shirley
Email: pgr-scholarships@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: 0114 222 1417
Sheffield Hallam Gillian Taylor
Email: g.taylor@shu.ac.uk
Telephone: 0114 225 4047
Southampton Glen Miller
Email: esrcdtc@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: 023 8059 8390
St Andrews Kathryn Davidson
Email: kd26@st-andrews.ac.uk
Telephone: 01334 462516
Stirling Student Programmes Team
Email: studentprogrammes@stir.ac.uk
Telephone: 01786 466685
Strathclyde Shona Cameron
Email: shona.cameron@strath.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 548 5993
Sunderland Diane Davis
Email: diane.davis@sunderland.ac.uk
Telephone: 0191 515 2072
Surrey Charlie Kang
Email: c.kang@surrey
Telephone: 01483 682794
Emma Dewhirst
Email: studentships@southeastdtc.ac.uk
Sussex Julie Carr
Email: j.l.carr@sussex.ac.uk
Telephone: 01273 877767
Teeside Graduate Research School
Email: graduateresearchschool@tees.ac.uk
Telephone: 01642 342532
Wales - Aberystwyth Alan Macmillan
Email: anm@aber.ac.uk
Telephone: 01970 622272
Wales - Bangor Donna Pierce
Email: d.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Telephone: 01248 383654
Wales - Newport Joanne Morton
Email: joanne.morton@newport.ac.uk
Telephone: 01633 432559
Wales - Swansea Vicky Jones
Email: v.t.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Warwick Judith McAllister
Email: j.mcallister@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 7657 5533
West England, Bristol Helen Jackson
Email: helen.jackson@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: 0117 328 877
West of Scotland Sita Rungoo
Email: sita.rungoo@uws.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 848 3195
York Kay Mitchell
Email: kay.mitchell@york.ac.uk
Telephone: 01904 324117