We provide funding for over 600 new postgraduate students each year through our 21 Doctoral Training Centres (DTCs). The DTCs are located across the country and include 46 institutions.

Use the map below to find information about each DTC and their application processes.

For further information please speak to the DTC contact at the DTC you wish to apply to.